Chat moves to a new group." Telegram users warn of a new scam in a group conversation suspicious messages began to appear with an offer to move to a new group. Users are asked not to click on unknown links and buttons to avoid putting their accounts at risk. By taking a sent screenshot, the messages appear directly in the general chat rooms and are addressed to specific participants. They say the call is being transferred to a new group. To proceed, you are asked to click on the text of the message and then on the "Start" button. Such messages can be used to redirect users to fake bots or third-party websites. Users are advised not to click on questionable links or press unknown buttons, even if the message appears in a familiar group chat.