Fraudsters have started massively attacking Telegram users through group chats.
In working, educational and regular groups, messages appear that "the chat has moved" and to continue communication you need to follow the link.
After the transition, the user is asked to press the "Launch" button, to authenticate to the robot and enter the code from Telegram. In fact, this is an authorization code that scammers use to try to gain access to your account.
The most dangerous thing is that messages may come from people you know whose accounts have already been hacked. After gaining access to the next profile, the attackers continue to send messages through other chats.
Important: just opening a link usually does not lead to a hack. The main danger is passing on someone else's authorization code or login credentials.
People against counterfeiting!