‼ Google can use your personal photos for advertising - check the settings and disable access It turns out that Google's default settings can use your photos, names and reviews for advertising combinations and recommendations in the company's services If you are not excited by the prospect of your vacation or family photos being displayed in advertising banners, it's time to check and clear your privacy settings How to check and disable this game: Open your Google account and go to settings; Find the "Personalized Recommendations" section and disable it; In the "Personal Intelligence" section, check access to Gmail, Google Photos, and other connected applications; Check the history of search services and, if necessary, delete saved data; Disabling access does not delete information that Google has previously stored. Warn your loved ones before algorithms start rotating your personal photos on billboards.